Posted on

The Right man

I was a lost soul, who lost all

never knew love, dady was never there, soul broken far beyond repair

what man would not love his own child , def to the love I held inside

my heart began to fade away till it was all gone, was happy without him, time to move on.

Then I found that special guy. He was completely different from the only man I had in my life. He looked at me as if I was a beautiful rose, and for him I chose

He was everything I wanted and everything I hoped for.

Making me wish I never have to walk out his door

I will be  alone again at night, waiting for tomorrow to be in your arms and feel all right.

You are the right man for me.

 

3 responses to “The Right man

  1. sytsevliege ⋅

    Mooi hoor

Leave a Reply

